Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays public health is a primary concern for the nation. A few individuals have a notion that by the establishment of more numbers of sports centres, there are high chances of improving community strength, while others are of the viewpoint that other remedies can be more benefited rather than increasing play centres. Prior to my stance, both views will be elaborated in the forthcoming paragraphs with valid reasons and examples. To begin with, discussing an advantage many physical activities have is ensuring regular physical movements. This is to state that in the modern world due to the advancement in the technology most people's lives become sedentary. All are doing white-color jobs, which only require 24x7 mental reasoning. Hence, no body movements or exercises in day-to-day life. If the government increases the number of games facilities, the people will get a platform to play, which includes the physical work in daily routines. For example, more IT companies are building various sports centres in their offices to make sure their employees get a proper amount of body relaxation. As a result, it can be seen as the best way to improve public fitness. On the other hand, some masses believe that not necessarily that only sports centres can be the way to lighten people health. They believe that many awareness programs will also be helpful. To add to this, the authorities will organize various events, which focuses focused focuse on good and healthy eating habits, the merits of exercising and meditation. This could bring awareness amongst society and they get to know all information, which helps them to maintain their health and to be fit. To illustrate this, in this covid pandemic the state authorities have done many campaigns to bring pros of meditation and exercise for our well-being. Therefore, there is a significant rise of the crowd who do basic exercise daily. To sum up, examining both views, I would like to say that although by rising sports centres we can make space for games, exercise, meditation and nutritions foods are major sources to improve living standards.