some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

There is no doubt that updated knowledge is as precious as gold. Although some people believe that part of the up-to-date data is not sharable, I would argue that it is beneficial to share as much as possible recent scientific outbreaks. On the one hand, those who believe that some research material is too major to be shared may argue that it can be harmful in the hand of the opposing political parties. The reason for this is that such intelligence can create dangerous threats internationally. For example, counter-sided countries like the United States and Russia often work on weaponised research programs, but a leak or data sharing can lead to new dangerous weapons that will consequently affect either or both sides. In contrast, if this magnificent information is not shared between opposing nations, the world would be a much safer place. On the other hand, my view is that this information should be shared because it can help upgrade the development wheel. This is because some statistics between academic scientists can help produce new state-of-the-art machines, treatments, and solutions. To illustrate, new studies about dental materials like SDR and Bulk-Fill can help spread more accurate, precise treatment modalities, and yet can be upgraded and modified when shared between every interested researcher. However, if they did not offer these updated studies, treatments may vary all over the world and the best outcomes resulting from these scientific papers may not be thought In conclusion, despite the danger of sharing some data, I strongly believe that the positive outcomes of publishing it would outweigh the negatives.