Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Firstly, I agree that people get health problems due to non-exercise daily as it becomes difficult for working people to balance work and personal life. This essay will discuss the main reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions. Most of the employees are working on a weekly shift basis. For example, consider my best friend's situation: the first week will be the morning shift, and the following week will be the afternoon as it becomes tough for him to plan accordingly. I want to mention another reason here: a few people have targets to reach because of this, employees are entirely focussing on them. A few people are working overtime as there is an opportunity for them to earn money. First, people must realise the importance of health over money and reaching their targets. Nowadays, a few MNCs are offering Gym facilities on office premises, and other companies are planning to implement the same. A few companies are arranging sessions for their employees about the importance of health and how to balance both professional life and personal life. Some companies are arranging sessions with psychiatrists to check the mental health of their employees as they have found out that employees can work more efficiently if they are healthy. The best way to overcome that is to plan your schedule daily and implement that strictly. In conclusion, exercise is mandatory for everyone in this world. First, people must be aware of the importance of health and how it impacts both finances and family if we don't take care properly. Exercise, yoga and having healthy food are essential daily, allowing an individual to keep a work-life balance.