It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools What do you think?

Physical activity has played an indispensable role to maintain good health in all ages of individuals including pupils and adolescents. it has believed that sports and physical education should always be in the school caricullam. In this essay, I argue why the above notion is correct and that has been elaborated in the looming paragraphs. To commence with, creativity has developed in pupils by participating in sports. To simplify this, games like building blocks where toddlers keep the blocks to one another, and they always build something out of the box. As a result, they are brainstorming which enhances their creativity. In addition to this, running games where teenagers do small sprint that helps to build their leg muscles. Therefore, sports should be part of school classes to build creative minds and healthy bodies. why physical education is necessary to keep in the curriculum? The underlying reason behind keeping this is that it has created awareness in pupils and teenagers about how to maintain their health. If they do not know the value of physical tasks, they will not be able to perform any physical activities and as a result, they might not able to maintain good fitness even in future. for instance in Canada, schools have clubs which take care of physical performance activity, and every student in the school has been participating in that. Thus, the more they are educated the more they will be aware. In conclusion, although most schools have some game activities, they should be mandatory in their curriculum so that each child and teenager get benefits in terms of their well-being.