"These days people succeed in their profession because they are good communicators and not just experts in a particular feild". Discuss the reasons and why is the case. Give reasons to your answers and include ny relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays technology helps us to achieve our goals. Professional people are more successful through the use of technology even though they do not need in special expert in a particular field. In this essay, I will explain this statement with examples and my own experiences. Firstly, technology has been developing for many years to make our work easier and quicker. Moreover, each professional uses many communications applications to complete their task such as WhatsApp, Imo, Email, and, Google. With the help of these apps, employees can complete their work without any trouble because those apps are very effective and convenient. For example, last half decades people used so many applications to accomplish their goals. Secondly, having those applications any complicated work can be done very easily. Also, people are using AI to complete their assignments and official work more quickly and accurately. If individuals want to be expert in any field like good email writing it will require more than three years, but people have other options such as ChatGpt and AI tools. Finally, I would say that in today's modern era, we do not need to specialize in any sector. we have been getting knowledge from every site like science, business and, arts. And through the internet, mobile phones, and, computers we can communicate anywhere in the world within seconds. For instance, during the COVID-19 pandemic people did their office and meetings via Zoom and Zoom Meets apps those applications are very effective communication devices. In conclusion, technology makes our life comfortable and easier especially on communication sites these effective communications communications help us to achieve our goals.