Many societies has its homeless people. some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money, to what extend do you agree?

Nowadays, due to the economic impact of covid, which caused job losses, the masses lost their property and it leads to homelessness in pretty much every part of the world. Governments and society trying to give them money is not only the solution, and in this essay, I will discuss below in detail. Firstly, homelessness is a growing potential problem, as a solution, the government is trying to help with money as a quick relief to recover. This is causing individuals to make them lazy since they think we may get money like this forever. Instead, organizations think in a different way to provide long-term solutions. For example, creating the funding to construct affordable homes to fight homeless concerns, because a home is the first thing every person thinks to own, it will give them strong support to keep their life happy and having their own home makes them live better and focus on their life. Secondly, we can see lots of people roaming on the road to beg for food, shelter and fund. Most of the time we give them money while we are passing on the road, and it is not the right thing because they think that this is always the best way since we can earn money as a beggar, alternatively, we should teach them to fight with the government to plan for the ideal solution. In addition, As a resident of the country, we pay taxes from our earnings, we are deserved to live better, and government should provide counselling to invest their capital in the right places to keep their money growing to get help in hard times. Furthermore, as per 2022 estimations, 7 per cent of the world's population has their lives better with proper financial planning. To conclude, money is a potential asset to solve every problem, but we should not throw money at homeless people, we should try to encourage them to learn ways to earn money, this can help them to stand on their own for the rest of their life.