Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that day's teenagers always have free time, They spend their time on play video games, and movies or sleeping in they free time, but is the volunteering in charitable work something good. The question is,do you think is that young youth can be benefit community as well? In the essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my own conclusions. In terms of agree teenagers should to know a help with out opposite,and this period is a age for giving in all of community's, The some a aldolescent stay and don't do anything, this negatively affects them and may be caused depression so charitable work helps to relax and feel satisfied. To begin, I accept that free time most spend it on a work and it is good to learn dealing with adults and knowledge good things and ideas,make friends as well, secondly, to develop a sense of responsibility and compassion for elders and the kids, following this the best volunteer is at a nursing home. The main reason given to supports this claim is that should not be an abstacle to studying. To illustrate, viral mercy and patience. In conclusion, I believe that young people can benefit community as well, they can benefit a poor people and kids, in my opinion, the high schools Allocate a day of the week with organisers to ask the students how want a volunteer.