Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

In spite of the popularity of remote learning among learners of recent years, individuals are divided in their opinion that such home school can be as a beneficiary as studying directly in any educational institute. I think learning from a distance is worthwhile in some cases but it can not completely be a substitute for institutional education. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will be reasoning my stands for studying at institutions. To begin with, learning is a process that often requires feedback. In the case of institutions like school, college or universities one get to understand their lackings from their peers or teachers help them to find out their mistakes which is near to impossible for programs designed for learning at home. For instance, i had to complete one of my undergrad semesters through online classes due to the prevailing lockdown during the Corona breakout. Though i secured the mark scores I found myself struggling in the next semester as many of the previous courses were related to the current one that i could not realise properly over online classes. Consequently, my score went down. Therefore, it is always better to attend classes physically instead of attending remotely. Another point worth mentioning is that a degree obtained from an institution not only master one on that particular degree subject but also it taught to be disciplined, and develop a networking mentality which is barely possible to include in remotely taught programs. For example, students are bound to follow the instructions during the schooling hours which make the sense of discipline and also attending classes with diverse learners lets them create a larger network to further discuss the study they are learning. To conclude,institutional learning programs will be always on top of learning remotely at home.