Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

It is clear that plenty of automatons have entered humanity's houses to take the place of their owners to complete household issues. For example, automatic cleaning of floors and cooking can be well done by intelligent mechanics. In a similar case, some essential office effort, such as reception issues, is being played a core part by the machines as well. It is agreed that automatic technology is boosting modern industry, and performing increasing positions of production until now. All the performed robots are positively coping with numerous workloads wherever they are on product lines or in logistics zones. Firstly, more and more families would require professional house workers. However, there are no enormous, well-trained professionals to serve. At the same time, the corresponding misunderstandings between landladies and babysitters, for instance, would also be uneasy to handle. Thus, an explicitly designed unmanned device could be a practical option to do so. For instance, many newly manufactured cleaning robots have been purchased in millions of houses, and they are playing a leading role to decrease housework. Despite the upcoming fashion trends caused by the new series of robots, secondly, a growing number of advanced automatic workers are taking their responsibilities as core parts of middle or small business corporations. A precisely designed robot can implement fast services and make it convenient in the office. As an example for that, a human-shaped employee, which is embedded in artificial intelligence (AI), could continually work without extra hours requests but follow all tough issues until when it is stopped to charge by its administrator. Furthermore, based on fast innovative technologies, existing robots will be promoted with growing advanced mechanisms and functions to far weaken human tasks in the future. Also, gathering robotic roles can save the workplace as much as possible. Thus, it is possible that a highly integrated computerized system is to help human-being with better decision-making instead of frequently repeated tasks. Therefore, this leads to deducting most costs of the workforce and benefits increment of profits. In conclusion, accompanied by robotic' innovations, a good deal of incorporation will welcome a new age of modern revolutionary industry. The more AI technology is used, the more contemporary civilization is gained. It is undoubted that this robot's development is about to lead to a profound effect on homes, jobs, and even the globe eventually.