Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities, which are played alone. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often agreed that people can acquire a great deal of skills from team activities. Even if it does not appeal to me at all. I completely disagree with this opinion and I think that people also can be great skilful by Solely. First of all, as we know skills only come from diligently hard work with long-term patients. In order to be a skilful person, definitely we have to spend time solely on study or work and it also matters what types of environments we choose for study or work so that we can think deeply, solve sophisticated problems and so on. This is why the majority of people are self-reliant: and like to do anything by themselves without a helping hand from the group. For example, some students, nowadays, often face a lot of problems in their daily lives but they can able to solve these kinds of problems by using the Internet instead of making a team, where all problems have solutions available. Secondly, there are many competitions usually held by both teams and individuals. Individual learning methods and team learning methods both are different. On the one hand, a cricket team has 11 players, and while they play with an opponent team, all those players have to same thing to win the match, but each and every player has a personal trainer to learn skills. On the other hand, badminton games are played by one with an opponent player, so the individual person has to play and think solely. Both types of players have crucial rules and regulations where they represent their skills. So, individual skills are most important. In conclusion, I strongly believe that individual activities are most important for a person to do something in life. However, some skills accumulate from team working or study which are also vital for us in life.