Task 2 academic Some people think that air travel should be restricted because it causes environmental pollution. How far do you agree or disagree?

Knowledge has become more accessible to people through computers and smartphones around the world because of the internet. People also can get these with no money to spend. On one hand, the advancement of technology gives us many advantages. Free accessible knowledge will remain some money that we can invest in other things. Moreover, it is less energy and time-consuming to be. More effective and efficient to learn something new while doing another task. For example, learning a new language can be achieved by subscribing to a youtube channel which provides language classes and it can be watched or listened to while we do some exercise. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that there are also risks due to technological advancement. Firstly, easy access to the net can make anyone post anything on the internet. Thus, the validity of information should be questioned because if it is not true, then it has become a hoax. Furthermore, hoaxes can build different perspectives within people’s minds and lead to a conflict when someone meets the opposite opinions from theirs. To illustrate, many differences and misleading information about Covid-19 make people believe that Covid-19 does exist or not. To conclude, free access to knowledge which is provided in cyberspace through computers and smartphones has both advantages and disadvantages.