Many people think that every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle. Other believe that government should take care of it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Many of us believe that we are responsible for our well-being only, although others prefer to think that governments are supposed to increase the health conditions of socialities. On one hand, individuals do what they want. On the other hand, the authorities have the power to introduce health programs which make customers more conscious. In my way of thinking, people should be aware of health issues related to lifestyle. Communities are responsible for their acts due to their free will. No matter how much effort the educators put in, they will refuse to follow recommendations if they think in opposition. The health condition is a complex structure which requires behaviour-promoting growth. If an individual consequently lives an unhealthy behaviour, such as eating an unbalanced diet and doesn't exercise enough, creates an impeccable opportunity to decrease their well-being. Moreover, it has been proven and introduced to medical treatment of obesity to increase physical exercise and eat highly nutritious products. For example, athletes perform better following dieticians' instructions and monitoring their health markers frequently. On the other hand, the government has the possibility to educate society by promoting healthy lifestyles. In addition, they are responsible for school curriculums, which makes them the ones in charge of the health consciousness of generations. Educatory programs, such as prophylactics of cancer diseases are perfect opportunities to aware people of threats related to lifestyle. If society knows how lifestyle is connected to their physical condition, they will act differently. For example, the introduction of screening programs for lung cancer lowered the number of patients who developed this neoplasm due to the decrease in sold cigarettes. In conclusion, people are responsible for their choices, even those related to their physical condition. No one can force someone to act as they want. In that case, I believe that our well-being is connected to our individual health consciousness. However, the government could promote health programs which are able to aware societies more.