The widespread use of the Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of the Internet? What solutions can you suggest?

The internet showed up many years ago, when the computers had the pentium sistem, but the internet was really bad and slow. Every year, the internet was getting better. The big companies were creating new alternatives to internet. The velocity of the internet is father every time. Before, it was 1G, but now the internet is 5G, that want to say people can watch videos in real time, as if they would be in the place where is happening the video. The velocity allows us talk with friends or relatives anytime and anywhere in the world. The internet is used to work too, is really easy work since the house, people can work to a extranger country in the world, and that helps they in their economy. With the internet, people can send a project or a design to their boss. If we use the internet to work or talk with friends or relatives, the internet is goog. But if we use the internet to play or lose time, then the internet is bad. Finally, although the internet helps in many thing, it is used to damage and lose time. Therefore, the internet did not make ociety better.