In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people my think that online reading will replayce the books. However, from my perspectives, I firmly believe it only change a partial reading habit but not all, and people will still rely on books in study or research requirement. Firstly, I agree that when people having the online seaching, it will decrease their usage for printing for newspapers or article. For example, with the unlimited searching result, people can easily search the relevant information just a second. Moreover, with smart phone or ipad pad, student can easily use screen shot or download the dicument to study when ever they need. However, although people can easily obtain the data online, it is still require researcher or students to structure and consume the information by themselves. The disadvantage of online information is that all the knowledge is fragmented, which require people to category and structure. In comparison to the books or printed document, with clear structures ctructure for each chapters, people can easily follow the index to find the key information they want and what more can use light pan to note on it just a second. Therefore, when people want to dig dive for specific knowledge, they prefer read books rather than search online, which is spread all the filed and need the key words to find. In brief, it is obvious that utlizing online seach can not only help people grasp the information at once but also save money for printing if they just want to have a galance balance for those information. Yet, the people still will count on books or printed information if they want to have more comprehensive study.