Students in school and university learn far more by lessons with their teachers compared to other sources(example: television and internet). Do you agree or disagree?

Education is one of the most important problems that many people face. However, whether or not people should study in school through lessons with their teachers is a controversial issue. In my opinion, I believe that people can learn more knowledge than from lessons. It is obvious that with developed technology, distance learning is becoming more comfortable and convenient. That means people have different choices and make different decisions. For example, students can learn knowledge through an internet app, television, or online school. People who choose their subjects freely can improve their academic performance due to the fact that they will focus on their interests and be willing to spend more time on them. Good skills and experience can also help them find a job in the future. Therefore, learning from other resources is better than lessons with their teachers. In addition, people who study in school and learn subjects from their lessons will feel bored, although their teachers try to explain the knowledge very clearly. Sometimes, some skills in school are outdated. For instance, nowadays, CNC machine skills are very popular all over the world, but a student who learned them in school is still taught how to control traditional machines. These skills that students learned mean wasting time. Moreover, students' learning skills via the internet can broaden their horizons; they have the opportunity to touch wide resources, have a chance to learn the newest technology even learn with different teachers. These can help people get more benefits. In conclusion, the disadvantages of learning resources from lessons outweigh the advantages. I believe that it is a trend that distance learning will replace traditional education.