In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

It is believed that an increasing number of people will stop purchasing printed books or magazines down the road this is because they can download them from the internet for free. I completely disagree with this statement and the impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons why everyone will read physical materials instead of reading from electronic websites. Firstly, one of the main reasons is that online statements are not reliable resources which may contribute to people gaining inaccurate information because anyone can create a fake site and publish misinformation on their website. For example, the University of Toronto has announced that almost 44% of internet materials are fake in Toronto as people put misinformation in sited in order to have more subscribers. Furthermore, printed lessons are increasing significantly because there are thousands of industries that publish books or daily news excessively inexpensively this may contribute to individuals utilizing paper materials and achieving them from local libraries. For instance, the Times has announced that there are 3 or 4 libraries in every local street in Toronto which is open 24 hours. Additionally, reading books from computers leads to a negative impact on the eye's vision because of laptops screen. As a result, those who read online lessons may lose their vision. In conclusion, It is argued that in future everyone will stop buying paper magazines because they will be available online with no payment. In my perspective, internet pieces of information are not accurate and the number of publishers is increasing significantly which may help in the Availability of paper books.