Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture & character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or not?

Since ages preference towards a particular piece of clothing or style is dependent on various factors such as tradition, culture, safety,and many more. Therefore, the masses opine that a choice of clothing depicts a person's culture as well as personality. This essay agrees with the aforementioned notion because garments choice acts as a source of information without uttering a word. First and foremost, in many,religions there are some crucial elements in outfits which indicate an association of individuals towards a specific religion or culture.To illustrate, Muslim females often wear Hijab in public gatherings, and this way of styling indicates that they are following Muslim culture. Moreover, most professionals across the globe are inclined towards wearing formal attire, as this is one of the potent corporate etiquettes. Besides this, when individuals dress appropriately and are conscious about wearing properly ironed clothes states that the person gives importance to the details. For example, it has also been psychologically proven that people who go give attention to minute things in their clothing are found to be more organised. Therefore, choice of clothes certainly introduced one overall profile to the masses. No doubt appearances can be deceptive at times because folks do not always dress as per their attributes. This essay strongly argues that a choice of apparel sooner or later reveals one’s origin as well as character. To conclude, although folks carry independent thoughts about their style and clothing. This discussion favours that garments depict one’s social financial as well as religious aspects of life.