Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this ambitious world, health is considered a priority, so some people believe that maintaining a perfect and healthy diet is essential and highly desirable to improve your fitness, while on the other side, others believe that only exercise can lead to this alteration in the human body. While the two opinions have merit and are perfectly reasonable, In my opinion, having a desirable food routine is more relevant. Firstly, Statistics demonstrated that an active human needs around 2000 calories a day to maintain a well-shaped body, regardless of the kind or even the amount of food they are consuming. In addition, the meals should be spread during the day. For example, consuming 500 calories in the morning, then 1000 at dinner, and lastly 500 at lunch is perfectly emphasizing your torso to burn calories and maintain good health. Furthermore, spending less fat in a meal will eventually improve stamina, and vision and even prevent hurt diseases. On the other side, others believe that maintaining a daily activity and being disciplined in working daily will eventually lead to perfect stamina, regardless of the number of cuisines. Above all, the human frame is invented for the sake of movement, and science proved that routine exercises such as walking and running, not only give a man a good frame but also prevent diseases that endanger our life. For instance, walking for only 30 minutes daily,as long as it is in the open air, will eventually decrease the chances of early heart disease. To conclude, under the previous circumstances mentioned, both a perfect food routine and exercise are required to maintain good health. Therefore, it is not desirable to practice one and leave the other because together are crucial.