Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are people who believe that museums can be enjoyable place. Whereas, the other population thought that it is an informative place where people can gain a lot of knowledge. Moreover, the museum can be a place of enjoying the surroundings and is a place where people get to know about the culture of certain people like how they used to live and what kind of clothes they used to wear. Furthermore, it gives information about the daily schedules which they used to follow. It illustrates the sacrifices and compromises which had been done by the people of that particular time. Moreover, the museum has a vital link to the history of that particular place. However, in recent years, people are much occupied by work as they do not have time to know about the precious activities or agitations which had been taking place in the following countries. As result, they do not have any information about the culture in which they are and cannot deliver to the next generation. So, the museum can be a good choice to visit as it keeps us aware of the essence of the people. Moreover, every country has its own history where people have suffered a lot of pain and grief. To illustrate, Adolf Hitler was the leader in Germany who used to abduct the Jewish population and sent them to concentration camps which resulted in death. In conclusion, I believe that museums can be place where people can enjoy themselves and can gather information about important technicalities about the country and the particular region.