Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, plethora of environmental problems are faced by the world such as deforestation,pollution,the greenhouse effect and the depletion of ozone layer. However, it is commonly believed that, with the latest advent of technology it can be solved. I totally agree with the statement and my inclination are explained in trailed paragraphs. To begin with, latest inventions such as computers and electronic gadgets have already started to save the earth.To be specific, the increased use of these devices reduced the use of paper,which eventually started discourage deforestation.. Further, with the increase in technology people are more aware about the deleterious effect of human activities such as carbon emission to the environment. Thus such activities can be reduced. For example, government goverments can use social media to spread awareness among people. Therefore,they will be aware and we can reduce the harmful effects to the environment. Moreover,the biggest enemy of environment is the effect of harmful gases from non -renewable fuels.Scientists have already invented alternatives for such resources by introducing the world the power of renewable energy,nuclear energy and electricity. For instance,the world famous automobile company the Tesla has introduced a new car model which can be run by electricity.Though, this car is not yet ready for the public use, the company has promised that it will be soon available to public. To conclude, eventhough the future is unpredictable, the latest inventions of science make us belive that, it will surely help the environment in the near future..