Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. Do you agree or agree?

The general public or man say in this modern world we have a lot of opportunities in our life. I totally agree with this opinion due to the reasons that will be discussed in the following paragraphs. At this time people have a lot of choices because our world is modernized and global and it is gradually going to progress. In the past, people could not go to other countries easily for work and study or other options. Now a huge number of nations can travel or immigrate to other countries and start their own life however they want or go for travel and see new countries. Furthermore, at this time the internet is invented and up to date and it performs a key role in our life. It debates that everything is modified in comparison with the past because people can communicate with each other easily and get a lot of new options and information for choosing and applying in their life. In addition, for example in the past women could not choose about their life and they did not have any choices about studying, working, etc. and their father or husband decided for them or their duty was marriage, having children, cooking, cleaning, etc. But now they have choices to do what they want to do and we have a lot of successful women in this modern world who can go to space or be athletes and get several models in sports so it implied that in this modern world women can choose by themselves. To sum up, as I explained in the previous paragraphs I totally agree with the opinion that people both male and female can choose their own life and decide whatever they want but that is for nowadays not the past.