The continued rise in the world’s population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

The greatest problem faced by humanity at present is the rise in world population. This essay will argue that financial background and advanced technology are the major reasons behind this. Also, In my opinion, it is one of the serious issues faced by humans because it leads to poverty and the Quick spread of disease. The global public has increased considerably may be due to several causes. To begin with, the increasing life expectancy has been one of the main reasons because the medical field uses well-developed equipment to save the lives of many individuals which obviously results in a low death rate in a country. to illustrate a matter-of-fact researchers published that an average life expectancy of a human has increased in the 21st century due to the advancement of technology. on the other hand, people are well-educated and can secure a decent position in a company with a high paid salary therefore they tend to have more children. For example, families in developed countries have more than 3 children because they earn more, and get benefits from the government also. furthermore, I agree that the increasing rise in the world's populace is the largest obstacle faced by humanity because a community may face problems like poverty there are no sufficient reserves to meet their demands and therefore resulting in starvation. one clear example is two-thirds of the populace suffer to poverty in India. Also, due to the increased inhabitance people started living in congested places as there is no space left which results in the spreading of disease. For instance, the covid outbreak affected densely populated countries the most because the spread of the disease was very fast. In a nutshell, the increase in global population is caused by various factors and I strongly believe that it is the greatest problem we are facing now. However, I believe there is a handful of measures which can be taken by the government to tackle this problem and protect people from its negative effects.