Music is a good mean to gather people from different cultures together. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, the melody is globally widespread around the whole planet and among all races. Some people debate that musical instruments can work as good means to gather folks from various cultures together. I partially agree with this statement because music has no specific language, which can be attractive to all communities. However, I believe that there are many alternative things that can work better to gather populations, such as education. Music is an appealing thing to different communities, however, not everyone is interested in it. For example, tune amateurs from different societies are the only category that can be collected altogether by their shared hobby. Nevertheless, other individuals, who are not curious, will not be involved in this trend. Thus, the tune is not thoroughly making all types of communities from different nations closer. On the other hand, all races have been collected together only through education, which is evident throughout history. For instance, the public from all over the world is progressing altogether in many educational fields, such as medicine and manufacturing. This is because by learning and researching all nations will thrive and get the same beneficial values. Therefore, the learning process has proven to gather inhabitants effectively. In conclusion, although piece has worked to collect part of the worldwide communities, the educational factor is totally gathering all society's categories. Thus, I strongly believe that education is an effective way to make everyone on this planet united. Also, exchanging students and creating international scientific organisations can contribute to this case.