An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can done to deal with this situation?

It is common among professionals like doctors, lawyers and teachers to commute from underdeveloped or developing countries to get better job opportunities in developed ones. Owing to poor nations are becoming poor and developed realms are becoming richer. The issue can be tackled by providing better living conditions to their own skilled employees. There are numerous causes behind the phenomenon. One of the main reasons is that people do not get well; paid jobs in their own country due to which they always prefer to move to richer regions where they can find better options regarding their own jobs. Underdeveloped communities have scarce resources like education, hospitals and many more facilities which ultimately become a hurdle in the development of their citizens' personal growth as well as hinder their ability to compete on a global scale. There are some solutions that can be implemented to deal with these kinds of issues. One of the main solutions is that if poorer society will offer more and more job opportunities as well as better working conditions to their own skilled, educated and talented employees they will never think to move to another land and it can be done by offering them more wages, incentives and other job-related benefits. In return, people will have a higher standard of living and the country's economy will be improved. Another one is that other amenities as higher education, and health care, should be provided by the poor regions to their skilled workers so that they can stay on their own land and can contribute to making their own country wealthy. In conclusion, various competent people are moving from less developed nations to the developed realms in search of better work and it can be only stopped when poor states or countries will give them better working and living conditions to their own specialists or experienced ones.