Nowadays, plastic money replacements such as credit and debit cards are extremely popular, even more than banknotes and coin. Advantages and Disadvantages

In the contemporary era, the use of cards is more and more popular than the old traditional exchange money. In the following paragraphs, the benefits and drawbacks of the circumstances will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. One clear advantage of card cash is that most people can pay for expensive things or many more products with one card, so there is extreme convenience everywhere. For example, if people obtain more paper money, it is easy to steal and it is difficult to put all the cash in their wallet. Another equally crucial benefit is that VISA or Master Card can pay in many countries without exchanging money before going abroad. Nevertheless, there are some disadvantages to digital money replacement. First, having problems in local or undeveloped areas where they do not have cash machines makes the value of debit cards unavailable, making individuals unable to buy goods. Secord, the criminal, is a serious issue. This is because people would face a huge loss not only on the check but also all the currency in the bank and linked to personal information. For instance, if the bandit steals the coin in their bag, it will disappear. Not only that, if a person is stolen, electronic money could be linked with some private data, which means the bandit could receive more than a penny. To sum up, It depends on a person's preference to decide whether it is convenient to use credit cards or not. However, the most important aspect to remember is that the robbery should be closely careful.