Schools should teach their students how to survive financially. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, finance is one of the most crucial elements that affect humans' living conditions. In particular, i assume that the education department should take part in teaching their offspring about financial management. The following essay will state my notion with relevant examples. First, saving a budget can be extremely helpful to maintain people's lives even if they fall into bankruptcy or lose their earning ability. For example, Vuong Pham, the head boss of the biggest fashion company in Vietnam, lost 80% of his company amount because of the accountant's cheating. During that time, the majority assumed that it might lead him to suicide, subsequently, he proved to everyone that losing just 40% of all of his income sources. The lesson from this is it should be better to receive budgets from different factors. In an addition, according to the experiments from London University in 2008, students who are younger than 20 years old, can understand lessons and solve basic problems faster than other ages. Depending on that research, teachers can guide their pupils on how to manage their savings in efficient ways instead of giving them extra assignments from geography or history. Maybe it is too early to teach kids how to earn money, however, adults can smartly help them at saving before they slam themselves into the big world. For instance, the education employees can make some small games that dare children to go food shopping for only 20 dollars. By that method, the kids will use their own abilities to figure out ways to survive. To conclude this, I believe that there are a ton of methods to help the young generation to overcome difficult situations,especially poverty. To do that, the elders need to support their kids because the adults have more life experiences than any others.