Today, many people do not realize how important the natural world is. Why is this? How can people learn more about the importance of the natural world?

Nowadays, many individuals do not realize the importance of nature. The reason behind this is that a majority of people are not well educated in subjects such as ecology or biology subjects as well as the government should prioritize the subject in schools and universities. This essay will examine the reason why nature is not important for many individuals and how to solve the problem. The main reason is the unimportance of the natural world for society is the poor educational program in schools and universities. Moreover, the government does not take extracurricular activities to inform the young generation about the importance of the natural world. For example, the youth are not aware of cleaning programs in the city where they live. In addition, they are not interested in the separation of litter and why it is mandatory in the future. Thus, people should have the possibility to attend the courses regardless of whether a person studies at school or university. Furthermore, the courses should be conducted not only for wealthy individuals but also for poor ones. Thus, the government will motivate and teach the community how to make the world around us better. For instance, a majority of people will utilize green energy, use renewable one, and conserve it to protect the soil from erosion and other problems. To conclude, some part of society is not well educated and do not know that minerals and fossil fuels are limited. Therefore, the correct education process should be chosen and injected to help the community make the right decisions.