Nowadays, there are many reasons for environmental pollution. What are the causes and solutions?

Environment plays a crucial role in an individual‘s life as it provides life to living organisms. Hence, it is very important for people to save the environment. In today’s world, people are more engaged in developing urban cities through deforestation and cutting down trees which has a vital link to organic life. In the following paragraphs, I would be emphasising the roots and the solutions which lead to environmental pollution. Furthermore, the initial cause is the usage of crackers by the population to celebrate the festival. For example, there are various families who believe that it is the epitome of happiness and joy. Moreover, the population as more inclined to use the greenery in upcoming projects which are leading to adverse consequence on the species of that particular area. To illustrate, According to the survey conducted by the newspaper titled “The Hindu”, there is a significant rise in the development of new cities by humankind through exploiting the surrounding. On the other hand, there are various remedies which can be applied to reduce the contamination in the environment. As, more plants can be grown in the garden. Therefore, there can be some steps which can be taken by the government to decline. To illustrate, the executives should impose a high tariff on the excess utilisation of certain areas. And, they should make strict rules in regard to preventing pollution. To Sum-up, I believe that the administration has some norms to overcome the cause and people should be penalised for breaking them.