Telephones should be banned from secondary schools agree or disagree with reasons

Nowadays, most parents let their children bring telephones to school, which makes them feel safer meanwhile they are not right next to be. On the other hand, others consider that the urban ministry should avoid this permit because it may distract a lot of students from concentrating in classes. First, safety is always one of the most important factors when students carry their phones with them. For instance, according to research from the Bejing police department, there were more than 1000 cases of kidnapping in 2019 in this area. When the children finish school middle time or lunchtime, most of them prefer to spend time in local coffee shops to have a quick snack before coming back to the next school period. Subsequently, if the kids are strictly not allowed to bring telephones with them, it will become a great opportunity for bad people to spy and cause illegal problems. Furthermore, in some emergency situations, students can contact their parents when the counsellors or the supervisors are not right them beside. Next, in this contemporary world today, it is partially difficult for teachers to guide their pupils without using phones totally. Most educators assume that allowing offspring to use their technology devices for lessons is actually necessary. To illustrate this convenience, the majority like to give more knowledgeable sources from worldwide while they are in open lessons, so they can ask the children to search in Google, Wikipedia, and so on their own phones to support their research. To conclude this, I don't think banning phone usage in high school is necessary because most educational supervisors still need help from technology to protect students, and support their lessons. However, this can do more harm than good if the teachers carelessly let their kids use telephones so much at school besides learning.