Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both points and give your own opinion.

There has long been a public debate about the question of whether sports amenities perform a key role in boosting public health or whether public well-being enhancement requires some other methods. I am a huge fan of the second idea and the reasons for my opinion about these theories will be discussed in this essay. In these contemporary circumstances, mental and physical fitness play a key role in people's lives and without a shadow of a doubt, there is no substitute for our health thus social members have to protect their health. It is obvious that sports amenities can make a contribution to increasing the rate of health in the four corners of the globe because sports and exercise perform a profound impact on boosting our strength for example, numerous studies from Oxford University have consistently found that people who exercise regularly or sport is a part of their time are happier and more enthusiastic in their life hence sports equipment play an axial role in improving the social members ' life. There is no denying the fact that we are living in a modern and sophisticated world nevertheless we are encountering some issues that exert a destructive effect on our mental and physical well-being. Undauntedly not only do people need sports amenities but also, they require other matters to boost their energy. For instance, social members need to do other things like meditation and yoga for enhancing their mental wellness or even they should visit psychologists. Another reason which should be considered is that political and economic issues affect people's minds hence, governments should feel an obligation and curb these problems to have a healthy and safe country. To sum up, sports facilities can be a crucial part of our life but we should be aware of other measures that make a contribution to boosting social members ' strength.