The number of people suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people believe that alternative medicine can help. Do you agree that alternative medicines are effective?

In the 21st century lifestyle, many individuals are struggling with various diseases that cannot be cured by allopathy therapy. A minority-owned thinks an alternative medicine approach can be more effective than modern medicine. I also agree that different types of medicines are good ways to tackle health issues. Firstly, this essay will look at why the other medicine approach is effective, and secondly, I will explain how modern medicines cannot provide good management or cure health issues. To begin with, the other types of natural medicines are more effective as compared with modern medicines because different type of medicines is available in today's era, such as herbal medicine, homeopathy, Chinese traditional medicines, and acupuncture therapy. This type of management is a better option for curing diseases because it does not cause prolonged side effects. For instance, holy basil with honey is more helpful for cure cough and cold. On the other hand, modern medicines can not be a better way to handle today's lifestyle Because allopathy type of medicines can cause lots of side effects and causes resistance to the body some consequences. Apart from this, modern medicines are very expensive, so some people can not afford this. For example, A high dose of allopathy medicine can cause instant death problems. Some people use it for misuse. Thus, the conventional medicine approach is not an efficient option. To sum up, conventional types of medicine can not cure ailments, while natural therapy is good management for the conventional kinds of disease along with no side effects.