The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries.

In many countries, the rate of crime among teenagers has increased radically in recent years. In this essay, I will explain the reason for this undesirable tendency and discuss the feasible solution it may have on society. One of the main reasons is that the young generation is very active and can be involved in criminal activities in case they are not supported by families. In America, it is possible to notice a significant increase in the news about the horrific actions of youngsters toward their peers in schools and universities. Additionally, in poor countries, there is significant financial strain on families, and they are not able to divert children to education and school. Youngsters under eighteen are involved in street jobs from young ages and without control where illegal work can be very attractive to them as well. One of the important solutions is to maintain financial support for poor families and children without parents until they become grownups. It is also very important to direct the adolescents to legal employment and give them responsibilities in order to facilitate their healthy growth and feeling of confidence. The families also need to protect their children from negative activities and provide them normal environment by means of redirecting them to sport and education. To sum up, illegal activities and aggressive behaviour of young residents are increasing, and it can cause serious problems for societies. By means of support from the government and families on a regular basis, it is possible to prevent such cases. (Samir)