In many countries,the number of juvnenile crimes is inIncresing .What are the cause ? How can parents and Teachers help prevent youth crime?

Nowadays, the percentage of young criminals is considered a serious problem. This phenomenon has several causes but it is not unsurmountable if some effective actions are taken. In this essay I will explain what can be the origin of this problem and some of the remedial ideas. I will also provide some examples. In our society, crime among youngsters is quite spread. This is due to two main reasons. Firstly, today teenagers are influenced by bad examples on Tv and on the Internet. They are daily exposed to the negative behaviours of people whom they consider idols. Juveniles are easily influenced and if someone famous acting badly, they think that is cool and then they try to emulate them. Secondly, there is a lack of values in a huge number of families. If families do not teach strong values like help, respect and love, these guys won't know what it means to be a good individual for society. For example, parents who don't punish their kids when they do not respect someone else are encouraging them to do it again and this can create a negative attitude. To tackle this setback, there is one main solution. Parents and teachers will play a fundamental role on this. In order to grow educated and positive future generations, the former has to act as an example. Indeed, juveniles are surrounded by adults every day and if they see their parents and teacher but also other adults behaving in the right way, showing respect and helping other individuals, for instance, they will start to copy them. To conclude, the causes of the high ratio of crime among young generations are the negative influence of their idols on the web and on Tv who act badly and the lack of value in some families. However, to prevent this problem, adults should inspire youngsters by behaving in the right way in every situation.