While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devasting impact on our world. Discuss both vies and give your opinion.

There are quite a lot of world issues that nations all around the world are dealing with, while global warming and deforestation are considered the most important problems. Although the increased temperature of the world is known as a detrimental factor by many individuals, other groups argue that deforestation would be more dangerous for all living creatures. It is said that the transportation systems make up a large proportion of climate change that obviously can lead to a higher temperature. For more explanation, citizens’ excessive reliance on using their own vehicles instead of the public transport system causes more carbon dioxide to be produced. As a result, these hazardous pollutants are trapped in the atmosphere, then it has been proven that the mentioned phenomenon is a key factor in climate change. In addition, when inhabitants’ tendency to get to their destination by trains, busses, or taxis is decreased, the fossil fuel demands will be enhanced during the time by solo drivers. For example, in the capital city of Iran which is called Tehran, there is a fact that the more masses choose private cars to reach work the more environmental issues including air pollution, traffic congestion climate warming they facing with. So, increasing nations' awareness about some of the obvious harmful consequences of their choices would be efficient. Defrustration is another global issue that is a result of the jungle’s destruction by humans. To explain more, the unique vegetation of one area provides it with many benefits such as oxygen generation and water conservation. in fact, the destruction of jungles poses both human and animal life in danger by reducing abilities in carbon dioxide absorption. it is not surprising that trees have a considerable role in air regulation which is breathed by live creatures, then, the number of trees contributes to climate change. As an example, in some cities in Iran such as Tehran that is mentioned before, lack of vegetation and mismanagement to find a suitable solution are other reasons that people are suffering from many natural disasters. Therefore, tree planting should be done and encouraged by the government. To conclude, fast-paced life incites people to use their private cars instead of an environmentally-friendly mode of transport, and pay less attention to the destruction of natural resources, because of which plating programs and more comfortable public transportation should be provided by authorities.