There have been many inventions in human history. Some people think the most important thing is the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, more and more important inventions are appearing. Some believe that among them the Internet is the most essential. I partially agree with this statement and in this essay, I will try to draw some conclusions. On the one hand, it is confirmed that cyberspace is a more necessary device. There are several reasons for this statement. The first one is usefulness in education. If previously students needed to look for information in books and visit libraries. Now it is much more simpler thanks to the net. Students can find absolutely any information that interests them. Secondly, convenience in life. People of all ages can find tips on using difficult technology (with sensor settings), how to properly care for pets, what to feed children, how to stop worrying, prepare for exams and increase productivity. In other words, the Internet changes our lives in good ways. Nevertheless, others argue that behind this invention there are lots of other vital devices such as robotics, advancements in biology and chemistry and electric cars. To begin with the first patent is robotics. Robots also make our lives better. Nowadays, it is not necessary to do household chores as there are robot vacuum cleaners, dishwashers and washing machines, to drive a car by yourself (electric cars, autopilot). And, of course, advancements in areas of science modify our world. Scientists have studied the composition of almost all products, what is useful, what is harmful and what has undergone heat treatment. Astronomy helped to study new planets on which life is possible, and new inventions appeared in this area, telescopes, space stations, satellites. And satellites are the means of communication, without them, the Internet simply would not work. In conclusion, while some say that the Internet is a vital invention in human history, I believe that there is an enormous amount of devices that are useful to our planet.