Some people think that parents should be punished if their children commit crimes because they are responsible for their children's actions To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A proportion of the public believes that parents should take responsibility for their children's criminal actions and that they must be punished as a result. I agree with this statement that is because criminals, commit crimes because they can' t recognize what is right or what is wrong exceptfor a population of criminals who had a mental disorders, but for these groups, parents should understood that their juveniles' had broken mental health. Civilization was created by people from the first known centuries and in present days human beings need to be educated for being adapted to modern life and thus teachings start from the first hour after they are born. As an ancestor, parents must teach life basics to their juvinile and these life basics are walking, speaking, eating, protecting from dangers and even include having good habits. Children who don' t know what is wrong, tend to commit crimes as soon as they are able,considering their irrepressible urge which comes from animal impulse. For example, the serial killer Jeffry Dahmer grew up in a careless family and he thinks that, killing a man in order to make love is a normal habit so he started to kill at an early age. Moreover, some people commit crimes because they are impulsive because from their mental disorder and their brain can' t work as an average human brain. Some of them hear noises inside their had ordering them to kill or feel excited about killing such as mentioned killer Mr Dahmer. Considering that, he might be suffering from a mental disorder and he told this in his inquiry, what he feels while he was killing, but we can' t know if it is true or not because the judge from his case decided to turn his brain into ashes before examination considering his dirty legacy. Furthermore, if his mother and father had a quality connection with him during his childhood years, they could have understood what's wrong with him deep inside, and they could take action to solve his problems as a precaution. To sum up, parents not only must teach their juvenile what is good or bad but also they must observe their kids to solve their bad habits or impulses problems to create a nice participant in society from stretch.