It is better for college students to live in schools than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes believed that students who study college or university should live in school than live at home with their parents. This essay strongly agrees with this suggestion for several reason. The first argument given to support my opinion is that student will live independently. To be more particular, participating in dormitory at university or college can give students a chance to have experience of live independently and make their own decision in every situation without their parents' advices. It can be noted that students will have the opportunity to live in a completely new environment, which can be considered a miniature society, therefore, they can aquire many skills such as communication or leadership and gain more experience from their peers. Take Vietnam for an example, most of students who reach 18 are able to make a living on their own. For this reason, I believe that students should live in school when study college because it help them to try to live independently. Another point behind my belief is that college can lead students expand their relationships. This is because when their peers live in dormintory, they will meet a lot of friends and expand their relationships to try to cultivate more knowledge for learning purposes. Moreover, students can share their problems they encounter with their roommates, which are difficult to talk with their parents. This will help them feel more relieved when do not have relatives around. In modern day, lots of friendships were created in college or university and they helped each other a lot even after graduation. Thereby, live at school when study college is the best way for students to expand their relationships. In conclusion, I entirely agree that pupils who study college should live in school given the aforementioned arguments.