In the past , students completed their higher education in their own country but , nowadays they like to go abroad to complete their higher education . Write advantages and disadvantages .

Education has always been a huge importance in human life, especially humans nowadays who are passionate about completing their higher education abroad. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of students completing their higher studies abroad. The two main advantages of students pursuing their higher education abroad are getting their master's degree from any of the most popular universities in the world and also discovering new places and meeting other people from different backgrounds. Firstly, graduating from a high rate university with a master's degree may often give you the option to apply for a vast amount of jobs. For instance, a person with a master's degree has a high chance to work in the best companies. Secondly, Learners who study abroad are interested in discovering new places and seeing the country's famous tourist areas. In addition, students enjoy meeting new people from other countries. However, studying abroad sometimes may affect a student's culture, for example, meeting different people and creating friendships may change some traditional habits that a student holds from his or her family at home. Therefore, learners who have big goals to achieve and only focus on finishing their higher education will not be bothered and affected by others. furthermore, in my opinion, I think completing education abroad is more beneficial for learners rather than at home. Not only to get the acquired degree, but also to meet and discover different friendships and cultures. To conclude, although studying abroad is a common thing nowadays and people encourage students to follow the path of success, it has some other aspects that a student should be aware of, such as forgetting his or her roots and being swayed by others. I believe that the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages.