As the result of tourisms and the incresing number of people traveling, there's an growingh demand for more flights. What problems does it have on the enviroment? What measures could be taken to solve the problem?

the last decade has witnessed an increasing demand for more flights due to the rising tourist numbers which made airlines consider fulfilling their client's wishes, but it might cause some environmental problems and we will try to suggest measures to solve them. firstly, the main problem which all the manufacturing industry causes to the planet is the rise of co2 gases due to the factories and the smoke emitted from them during the process of making new planes that will grant the airlines to be able to work more, moreover after the plane is delivered from the factory the levels of co2 coming out of the engine is still also a significant amount of harm to the ozone layer. secondly, the measures we can take to solve this problem are pretty simple, and unless we can get planes to run on electricity just like we did with cars, it would be much easier if we reduce the number of cargo planes the day the airlines' company gets a high number of touristic travel tickets which means deploying more airliners, and by, this the maximum amount of planes in the air would be limited for each company in a way that will keep their business running while still not harming the environment too much meanwhile scientists find some other scientific solutions. in conclusion, tourism is everyone's right to experience but if it's at the cost of harming the environment people should become conscious of the bad situation nature is already at and start contributing more to saving it.