Some people say the main environmental problem of our time is the lose of a particular species of plants and animals. Others say there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A clean atmosphere is the most conspicuous necessity of society it is stated by some individuals that the distinction of some species is a major problem of today's life in case of environmental issues but notwithstanding others believe that some other environmental problems exist. This essay will elaborate on both phenomena in subsequent paragraphs along with my perspective. To inaugurate with the loss of specific plants and animals, with the increase of environmental problems, some animals are continuously diminished at this time. Animals need the freedom to live and a good environment to breathe as well as feed but along with the advancement of society. People are not giving much importance to protecting forests. To exemplify it, there is the bread of white tigers which is going to decrease day by day due to a bad environment and lack of government priority for wild animals. In addition to this, a flower named 'Lily' is not easy to find because it needs lots of care. On the contrary, as per some people's view, some other environmental issues need to be considered which are causing great impact on human beings. The most crucial one is the disposal of garbage, in some cities, people look behind the environment. They use to dump their waste in forestry areas which cause a bad impact on the soil. It is creating more pollution and non-biodegradable things are increasing. Apart from it, the usage of personal cars is creating air pollution which causes asthma, lung infection etcetera. In a nutshell, i think all the problems are important to be solved as long as it impacts the environment. Officials should take some action regarding this issue. Otherwise, the day is not far when some species will be completely diminished and people will use masks for protection.