Some people think that radio is more enjoyable and practical than TV. What is your opinion?

Certain individuals around the world believe that Televisions are less attractive for people because they enjoy and practice more from radio compared to Tv. The impending essay will discuss my point of view about this statement with a logical conclusion. There are mulitiple reasons why televisions are the main source of fun. To start with, almost all screen players are visiable and audio which in turn contribute to people watching the content and enjoy from it. As a result, it gives significant feeling for the viewers. The Times has announced that due to a survey in 2022 almost 88% of people chose tv instead of radio in Toronto, Canada. While it is true that some listeners also enjoy from radio but it is true that it does not have screen to look at it. One of the other main advantages of flat screens is decoration. To begin with, an increasing number of residents in the globe utilize televisions for home decoration this may leads to a significant impact in house value. Additionally, it gathers people because members of families sit together and enjoy from programs. For instance, due to high expences of life, a vast majority of people are not able to buy concerts ticket but they can watch it live from tv. However, radio is availible in every where but vision screen are better. In conclusion, few individuals argue that people can have more fun with radio instead of tv but from my point of view, watching the programs and using for the decoration is more convenien for residenst president