4 Many working people get little or no exercise either the working day or in their free time, and have problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It has been universally acknowledged that most communities are ignoring the importance of exercise even they have leisure hours. Consequently, this phenomenon is leading to a health hazard. Overload of performance and unawareness about fitness are certain reasons behind this issue. The stated troubles can be solved by adding vigour pace to the schedule of all workplaces and by making the public mindful of well-being. This essay will shed light on reasons along with suitable measures to curb this curtail in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad things to be shared to manifest the fact why communities are not paying proper attention to physical care. The mammoth conspicuous reason is the overpressure of production. Such as, people are working for limitless hours to earn more and more at the cost of their tonicity. Moreover, working humans are not aware of the consequences of ignoring the value of being in pink. So, they are doing it unknowingly. For instance,a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that 80% of people were not going for routine check-ups. As a result,plenty of nations are not paying proper heed to strength issues as they are busy working for earnings. Moving further to the conception, the government must do something to fix this problem like seminars, camps and advertisements to make society conscious of their well-being. Furthermore, a vigour pace of at least 30 minutes must be added to the schedules of workplaces. For evidence, In India, a period of 30 minutes is compulsory in all schools which are reserved only for physical strength. It must be followed at all workplaces as well. To recapitulate, this is the moment to throw the limelight on fitness issues. To be more specific, the governments must mend the laws of working periods and fix some time for physical activities on compulsory bases. Apart from that individuals must take it as their duty to be attentive regarding health issues.