Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

Recently, there have been arguments that the measurement of intelligence is through the people's experience of who has to succeed or not. Whereas, some people believe that there are other ways to measure it. Needless to say, it is impossible to accept the person who is intelligent only succeeded or not because of two reasons which I will write about. Firstly, in terms of the criteria of the person who whether a successful person or not, it is hard to judge them because people totally have different criteria. To illustrate, some people wonder if reaching their own achievement will be fulfilled without any audience statements such as doing housework harder every day which is a kind of own fulfilment thing. Meanwhile, others think it would not succeed if others will not accept it, for, example whether success biggest Business or not. Therefore, it is far from intelligence or not as for the people who succeeded or not. Secondly, as a mersurementing of intelligence,things there are some exams to measure your own IQ and how many intelligence rates you have. So, does not matter whether people have succeeded or not when you measure your IQ is present. It is already established other ways to measure intelligence rates in modern society. Thus, people already knew what is the best measure of human intelligence ways. In conclusion, regarding the intelligence that people understand via the person used to success or not while others said there are other ways. As a result, there is an exam in which is possible to measure it unnecessary other people's judgments.