Many people like having a fixed daily routine, while others enjoy change in their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people like having a fixed daily routine, while others enjoy change in their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Revision (1) Word counts: 295 words (Total 2 hours to reduce the word counts from 345 words), Name Enrolled: PM Hteik As a part of human nature, some people prefer a steady daily routine while some they look forward to change their life. In my opinion, sticking to a daily schedule is better than to have no plan at all. Because people are required discipline and need some guidance. From here on, I will discuss from both points of views. In a view of why people like to follow regular daily pattern is because it is easier and good for their time management. And they know well their plans in advance which will less stress to them and able to complete their works. For an example, a new domestic helper, she would have no idea in an unfamiliar environment. Thus, this daily plan definitely will help her to fulfil of the day. But, by sticking a fixed schedule, it may feel like a robot and getting tired of it. From another perspective view, as for lots of people who enjoy having a change in their life, they can just easily adjust their times. It gives them more freedom and happy mindset for letting do what they love. As in example, freelancer vs office worker who must need to go office every day, but may wish to skip sometimes. Although changing activities every day would be more exciting, if those people are not able to organize with their times, they are at risk of achieving of their goals. Thus, they do need a discipline even though they can be changing in their life. In conclusion, in my opinion, both sides have pros and cons. It depends on each individual’s personality which is the most important. To summarise, every life should be balanced rather than keeping inside a lock up plan and or keeps changing which is unstable.