Student should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some would believe spending governmental money on every graduate is not fruitful for the whole society and students should pay their own school or college payments. As a former university member of my country, I genuinely comprehend the challenge of providing all the money for every citizen studying at different levels, therefore I completely disagree with the mentioned idea. In most situations, intellectuals tend to emigrate to prosperous destinations guaranteeing their future and even their children and families. An example could be scholars of East Asia preferring to vast their knowledge and science in European or American countries one after other. It could be considered a golden chance to take for the people not being valued in their origin hometowns, based on this, the governments rather not accept the numerous payments for the youngster's education. It seems an inevitable event happening among most of the current nations which graduate not attending related jobs in the future to what their field of study is, increasing and society decision-makers are reluctant to pay for students' schools. There are preventive reasons for this unsupportive behaviour two of the whole were mentioned here. Although the huge burden is the financial matters for individuals, the societies are built up on every single person whose acts influence the whole country and the consequences are demonstrated by all individuals. For example, South African countries are mostly not supported by their government and the intellectuals would feel more accomplished if they leave for a more fortunate place. In conclusion, undeniable obstacles(emigration or changing fields and working in an unrelated one) are the main reasons education costs are not paid, otherwise the most essential factor in a country's success is investing in scholars.