Nowadays it is possibe to use computers and moblie phones for automatic language translation, and there is no need for human translators and interpreters. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the contemporary,world no one can go out without his mobile phone or computer. They are totally involved in all aspects of life. Recently people split between some believing that modern devices can replace the human role and others refusing. The translation process is one example of this debate. On the one hand, Intelligent electronics can facilitate the process of translation by different methods, such as there will be no need to detect the spoken language they can auto-detect it. They can translate faster for instance a large article can be translated in just seconds or less. Electric translation offers a variety of expressions for the needed sentence, and you can easily switch between different languages., Moreover mobile phones or computers are available all time with zero added costs for extra time or whatever. On the other hand, Some People - I am one of them - insist on the importance of the human role in translation, and that there is no device that can replace the interpreters. First of all the human translator availability ensures that there is no misunderstanding between communicators. He also translates the special expression of each nation in a suitable way. Besides, when talking he can give each sentence a special tone which goes on with the meaning and satisfies the listener. The informational background that the translator has, will encourage the translation to be done to the fullest way. In conclusion, Using modern devices is beneficial but we shouldn't forget the actuality that we invented them in order to aid us in our daily life, not for our replacement.