More and more people want to buy famous brand of clothes and cars. What are the reasons? Do you think a positive or negative development?

These days, a large group of people like to buy things that they need from stores which have a brand owing to the fact that they believe that brands ' devices are not only based on factions but also good quality. In my opinion, it is a negative development due to the fact most of the time it is a waste of money also, these brands increase their sales but reduce the quality On the one hand, when you buy things which can be found in local markets from brands, you will waste your money inasmuch as the brands ’ shops earn you both tools cost and the brand price; as a result, when you buy gadgets from the store you might be spending less money than brands. To illustrate, my friend bought a jacket from Zara last year for 400 dollars while I bought the jacket, which was the same as hers, but the colour was varied, from a small store in the mall for 200 dollars. On the other hand, if the number of one thing from a brand climbed, then the quality should be declined because it is important that they raise their goods which clients want in a short time, most of the time they dip their qualities which check less; moreover, these companies declined their qualities for selling more than past. For instance, we can see TOYOTA manufactured fewer cars in the past but it could work for a long time; in contrast, this firm produces a lot of vehicles, which have several ranges, yet they cannot work the same as the prior. To sum up, brands show a massive number of things to us and we think buying from them is a good choice; nevertheless, I advise that think about the qualities and the money which we spend on them.