Many people get little or no exercise either during the working day in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why many workirng people not get enough exercise? What can done about this problem?

These days it is being argued that numerous workers do not work out regularly even with no exercise during the day, this habit caused them to have lots of health problems, which I will elaborate on its reason and some solutions to this issue in this essay. In my point of view, the first and foremost reason why most individuals stop thinking about doing exercises is that they believe doing a workout and going to the gym need new sports shoes and clothes and absolutely they have to register at the gym. another reason which is more common between most men and women is, they have not worked life balance so in these circumstances they can not follow the routine regularly. It should be added that stopping working out makes folk have lots of physical problems such as pain in their back or neck, obesity, blood pressure, and things like that. In addition, although people believe in they can not find an appropriate time to work out or they have to buy and prepare lots of types of equipment to work out from home, there are some logical solutions which are downloading working out applications or watching youtube videos and doing exercises with the instructor. For more details, there is a large number of applications in which your body weight, height, and BMI could be analyzed and then related to your aim some exercises with utensils you can find in your apartment easily (bottled water or cushion as an example) and diet will be given you. in order to remind your goal being fit it has notifications that its time sat by you to remind you during daytime. In conclusion, to reiterate, health problems are happening because of not doing workouts regularly or stopping doing exercises, the suggested solutions which are downloading an application and doing workouts at home could be useful if these solutions are put into practice, the problem could come under control.