Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, more than 50 percent of working people have no time for any activities during working hours or have limited time for exercise. Moreover, people in this group do not have time for exercise even when they are not working. This essay shows us where the problem is and what can be done about this problem. I think it is quite a big problem for employees, so companies can allow them time for some activities like yoga. Firstly, nowadays the world is too hectic, so bosses do not want to give employees time for yoga during working hours. Some people do some activities even after work. However, they still do not have enough time for any activities because they have family or second jobs. For example, people who work all day in the office do not have time for anything other than focusing on their work. Moreover, companies do not want to invest in a space where employees can do any activities. Secondly, managers or supervisors would start to focus more on the health problems of employees, such as psychological problems or muscle problems. Moreover, the government can provide them with an hour of yoga a day. For example, some companies in Japan have realized that when people are happy and not tired, their work is more efficient and productive. That is why they give their employees an hour break for some activities. In conclusion, we can say that this kind of problem affects almost every company. Whether the managers or bosses do not start paying attention to the health of the workers, all these companies will have a huge problem with productivity in the future.