Nowadays in many countries most shops and products are the same. Some people feel this is a positive development. While others disagree. Discuss both views and state your opinion

From 100 years ago, International Trade has brought significant changes to our lives. While some individuals claim that blurring the boundaries of difference between products in various countries is beneficial, others loud that this trend is harmful. I sincerely contend that this reduction of differences is valuable. In the following paragraphs, I would discuss both viewpoints as well as explain my idea accurately. To begin with, it is an indisputable fact that travelling products around the world has significant advantages. Chief among them is that,nowadays, buying products of well-known brands became easier for buyers. To explain, after increasing brand establishment, individuals were willing to purchase products from other countries, and thanks to the advancement of transportation systems, for instance, Iranian citizens can buy Adidas products – a German brand of sports equipments. Furthermore, in this way, individuals can become more familiar with the culture and the custom of other nations. To illustrate, there are some Indian and Chinese local costumes in Iranian shops. Thus, it is convenient for Iranians to try clothes from mentioned nations. Nonetheless, there are some disadvantages related to the similarity between products in the world. Firstly, countries lack the authenticity of their local goods as this goods are available in many points of the world or listed on such platforms as Amazon. Secondly, another alarming one is due to blurring the borders of diversity in design. To explain, clothes have become analogous around the world. As a result, fashion is under threat of monotony and uniformity. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that however there are some negative impacts due to the resemblance between stores and goods around the world, but I believe that the advantages of this similarity outweigh the disadvantages.